Zaragoza Open 2010

Main event
Registration period

Online registration opened and closed .

Registration requirements
This competition is over, click here to display the registration requirements it used.
Create a WCA account here if you don't have one.
If this is not your first competition, associate your WCA ID to your WCA account here.
Register for this competition here.
Click here to display the highlights of the competition.

Alejandro Aguado Barahona won with an average of 12.48 seconds in the 3x3x3 Cube event. Shotaro Makisumi (牧角章太郎) finished second (12.73) and Rodrigo Septién Rodríguez finished third (14.29).

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.