Sana OLL Cubing 2020

Jan 11 - 12, 2020
Pavia, Iloilo City, Philippines

Citymall Pavia

Old Iloilo - Capiz Rd, Pavia, Iloilo

Ground Floor (Event Area)


Ralph Amparo Junrho Pauchano

John Kherby C. Magallanes, Junrho Pauchano, Nico Fritzh Gallo, and Ralph Danielle P. Amparo
WCA Delegate
Kirby Jay Caragan
Download all the competition's details as PDF here.

Competitor or guardian must agree that the organizers, PCA, and WCA shall not be liable for any personal injury, property damage, or loss resulting from your participation of this event.
Please read the WCA Regulations
Please check Events and Schedules tabs for more information.

Main event
Registration period

Online registration opened and closed .

Registration requirements
This competition is over, click here to display the registration requirements it used.
Create a WCA account here if you don't have one.
If this is not your first competition, associate your WCA ID to your WCA account here.
Register for this competition here.
There is a competitor limit of 70 competitors.
The base registration fee for this competition is ₱300 (Philippine Peso).
Registration fees won't be refunded under any circumstance.
No on the spot registrations will be accepted.

.Regular based registration of P 300.00 (inclusive of Certificate of Participation) for 3 events and P 50.00 additional per event.
Spectators can attend for free.

1) Pre-register on the WCA website.
2) Settle your payment. (See below)
3) For first time competitors, please email a scanned copy of any valid ID to the Delegate. Please remove the sensitive details from your ID in the scan!
4) Requests for change of events are only allowed until registration closes

WCA website registration is only until January 07, 2020

Registration payment is non-refundable.

Payment Methods:

  1. Palawan Padala Express/Cebuana Lhuillier/LBC Pera Padala
    Receiver: Ralph Danielle Amparo.
    Contact Details: 09269422348
    Address: Pavia, Iloilo City

  2. Stay tuned for cubemeet announcements through this link (Western Visayas Speedcubers). You can pay your registration fee in person to any person in the Organizing Team.

Send a copy of your receipt via Gmail ( or Facebook Ralph Amparo

Pleace include in your message the following:
Participant's name, amount paid, contact number, and categories you are participating.

For inquiries, please contact the event organizers at 09269422348 for all categories.

Click here to display the highlights of the competition.

Ace Djun T. Aguirre Jr. won with an average of 8.83 seconds in the 3x3x3 Cube event. Miguel Gonzaga finished second (10.38) and Junrho Pauchano finished third (10.76).

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.