Pakistan Open 2018

Aug 11, 2018
Islamabad, Pakistan

National University of Modern Languages (NUML)

4, Khayaban-e-Johar, H-9/4, Islamabad, Pakistan 44000

An auditorium on the ground floor

Pakistan Open 2018 website

Main organizer

Abdullah Gulab
WCA Delegate
Ilya Tsiareshka

The online registration will be closed on August, 5 or when we reach 70 competitors. There will be on-site registration also. Please read important information on "Registatrion requirements". Registration fee is Rs1000 for one event and + Rs200 for each next event.
Please see the website for more details.

Main event
Registration period

Online registration opened and closed .

Registration requirements
This competition is over, click here to display the registration requirements it used.
Create a WCA account here if you don't have one.
If this is not your first competition, associate your WCA ID to your WCA account here.
Register for this competition here.
There is a competitor limit of 70 competitors.
The base registration fee for this competition is ₨1,000 (Pakistani Rupee).

You have to send your application for this competition, to pay it (please see tab "How to pay?") and wait until your name shows up in Competitors list. If your name hasn't showed up within 3-4 days then it means there is some problem with your application. In this case please check your e-mail where is a letter from organisation team. There is written how to change your application that it will be accepted. Also you have to pay for your participation at the venue on registration desk or online before your badge is given to you. Please keep your id document (certificate of birth, passport or driver license) with yourself to prove your identity.
ATTENTION! If you sent your application but will not come please write to competition delegate ( to cancel your application before August 5th. It's important for competitors who are in the waiting list as they can take your spot if you tell us about your non-showing.
If you register online and choose not to attend, no refunds will be issued.
There will be on-site registration also.

Click here to display the highlights of the competition.

Muhammad Haris Aamir won with an average of 13.06 seconds in the 3x3x3 Cube event. Muhammad Ahsan Kaleem finished second (13.69) and Aayan Alam finished third (13.84).

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.