Murcia 10th Anniversary 2017


Fees: 10 € general, 7 € for AECR members

Main event
Registration period

Online registration opened and closed .

Registration requirements
This competition is over, click here to display the registration requirements it used.
Create a WCA account here if you don't have one.
If this is not your first competition, associate your WCA ID to your WCA account here.
Register for this competition here.
The base registration fee for this competition is €7 (Euro).
Click here to display the highlights of the competition.

Carlos Méndez García-Barroso won with an average of 9.16 seconds in the 3x3x3 Cube event. Rafael Rodriguez Santana finished second (10.42) and Guillermo Cascales Ñíguez finished third (10.66).

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.