MathSoc Delhi Open 2020

Feb 15 - 16, 2020
New Delhi, Delhi, India

St. Stephen’s College, Delhi

University Enclave, Near Vishwavidyalaya Metro Station, New Delhi-110007

Staff Room

Organization team
The Mathematics Society, St. Stephen's College
WCA Delegate
Pamulapati Sai Teja
Download all the competition's details as PDF here.
Main event
Registration period

Online registration opened and closed .

Registration requirements
This competition is over, click here to display the registration requirements it used.
Create a WCA account here if you don't have one.
If this is not your first competition, associate your WCA ID to your WCA account here.
Register for this competition here.
There is a competitor limit of 150 competitors.
The base registration fee for this competition is ₹250 (Indian Rupee).
Registration fees won't be refunded under any circumstance.
On the spot registrations will be accepted with a base registration fee of ₹350 (Indian Rupee).
Spectators can attend for free.

On the Spot Registration is available between 1:30 and 2:00 P.M. on 15th February (for all events) and 9:30-10:30 A.M. on 16th February (for events on 16th February).

  1. For online registration, a base fee of INR 250, along with per event fee of INR 50 is applicable. For example, if you participate in 3 events, the fee is 250 + (3 x 50) = INR 400.
  2. For on the spot registration, a base fee of INR 350, along with per event fee of INR 50 is applicable. For example, if you participate in 3 events, the fee is 350 + (3 x 50) = INR 500
  3. Pay the registration fee through the Cubelelo website here
  4. If you haven't been to a WCA competition before, we suggest to you take a look at the new competitor tutorial
Click here to display the highlights of the competition.

Aryan Chhabra won with an average of 8.35 seconds in the 3x3x3 Cube event. Mohammed Aiman Koli finished second (9.15) and Hrithik Joshi finished third (10.04).

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.